HCM LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

ENROLL, VOLUNTEER, SEEK ASSISTANCE - IT ALL STARTS HERE

Please see all of our departments listed below.  You can call or send an email directly to the person or department you are wishing to contact.
HCM Central Office
Highlands Community Campus
1228 E. Breckinridge St., Louisville, KY  40204
502.451.3695
Troy D. Burden, Executive Director
tburden@hcmlouisville.org
extension 202


John Moll, Finance Director
jmoll@hcmlouisville.org
extension 203

 
Mary Beth Rother, Admin and Communications
General Info and Space Rental Inquiries
info@hcmlouisville.org
extension 200

Individual & Family Assistance Program and Senior Services Outreach
Highlands Community Campus
1228 E. Breckinridge St., Louisville, KY  40204

502.451.3695
Danah Smith, Director
Emergency Financial Assistance

drsmith@hcmlouisville.org
extension 213


Tiffany Murphy
Dare to Care Food Pantry Coordinator
Senior Social Services Coordinator

tmurphy@hcmlouisville.org
extension 260

Donna Douglas, Meals on Wheels Coordinator
ddouglas@hcmlouisville.org
            extension 206
           
Leona Brooks, Senior Activities Coordinator
lbrooks@hcmlouisville.org
            extension 250

 
Mary Lynne Masterson, Grants Administrator
mmasterson@hcmlouisville.org
            extension 205

Shaffer Enrichment Center
Woodbourne House
2024 Woodford Place, Louisville, KY  40205
502.485.0850
Leona Brooks, Coordinator
lbrooks@hcmlouisville.org
 
 
Adult Day Health Center
936 Barret Ave. (Separate entrance in The Altenheim)
Louisville, KY  40204
502.459.4887
Denise Steilberg, RN, Director
dsteilberg@hcmlouisville.org


Pre-School and Child Care Centers
Deborah Smith, Director
dsmith@hcmlouisville.org
St. Paul United Methodist Church
2000 Douglass Blvd., Louisville, KY  40205
502.458.3045
Douglass Blvd. Christian Church
2005 Douglass Blvd., Louisville, KY  40205
502.452.1717
          
Bambi Riggs, Assistant Director
briggs@hcmlouisville.org
 
Eastern Star
917 Eastern Star Ct., Louisville, KY  40204
502.458.8723
          
Gigi Hildenbrand, Assistant Director
ghildenbrand@hcmlouisville.org
 
Highlands Court Apartments
HUD Section 8 Low Income Apartments
For Senior Adults or Adults with Disabilities

1720 Richmond Dr., Louisville, KY  40205
502.454.7395
Janet Lee, Manager
janet@uhill.org
 
Tiffany Murphy, Social Services
tmurphy@hcmlouisville.org
 

Highlands Youth Recreation (HYR)
League registration and info at www.HYRSports.com
502.671.9701
Patrick Fitzgerald, Director
hyr@hcmlouisville.org